mrg_2013_new004010.jpg mrg_2013_new004009.jpg mrg_2013_new004007.jpg mrg_2013_new004006.jpg
Rev. Jim Hills
Newport, NH
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar & Mandolin
Rod Lambert
Springfield, VT
Vocals & Keyboard
Ken Skinner, Jr.
Chester, VT
Vocals & Drums
Gary Davis
N. Springfield, VT
Vocals & Acoustic/Lead Guitar
Victor Barden
Claremont, NH
Vocals & Bass
Bob Walker
Rutland, VT
Piano & Accordian
mrg_2013_new004005.jpg
2010 - Middle River Gospel Inc
             All rights reserved
mrg_2013_new004004.jpg mrg_2013_new004003.jpg mrg_2013_new004002.jpg
Pam Timmerman
Ludlow, VT
Vocals
Pastorjimncindy@middlerivergospel.com
Contact:
Contact:
Rod@middlerivergospel.com
Contact:
Gary@middlerivergospel.com
Contact:
Pam@middlerivergospel.com
Contact:
Victor@middlerivergospel.com
Visit Victor's Website:
http://www.victorbarden.com
Contact:
Ken@middlerivergospel.com